top of page

Human: a Composition

Episode 1:

The Perfect Girl


It's all about me.

Episode 2:

This is War


En Garde!

Episode 3:

The Mind Fortress


It's sleeping. 

Better not wake it.

Episode 4:

This Island Life


The foolish man built his house upon the sand.

Episode 5:

The Empty Core


If I fall, I'll loose myself.

bottom of page